header right

Hours & Holidays

Court Hours (Excluding Holidays)

 

Santucci Justice Center Courthouse
10820 Justice Center Drive, Roseville
Clerks’ office hours: 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Monday - Friday
Building hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Historic Courthouse
101 Maple Street, Auburn
Clerks’ office hours: 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Monday - Friday
Building hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Juvenile Courthouse
11270 B Avenue, Auburn
Clerks’ office hours: 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. Monday - Friday
Building hours: 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Tahoe Courthouse
2501 N. Lake Blvd. Tahoe City
Clerks’ office hours: 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Monday - Friday
Building hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Courtroom Located at the Placer County Jail (Department 13 - Auburn)
2775 Richardson Drive, Auburn
There is no clerk’s office at this location.

 

2017 Judicial Holiday

Monday January 2, 2017 New Years Day
Monday January 16, 2017 Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday
Monday February 13, 2017 Lincoln's Birthday
Monday February 20, 2017 President's day
Friday March 31, 2017 Cesar Chavez Day
Monday May 29, 2017 Memorial Day
Tuesday July 4, 2017 Independence Day
Monday September 4, 2017 Labor Day
Monday October 9, 2017 Columbus Day
Friday November 10, 2017 Veterans Day
Thursday November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving
Friday November 24, 2017 Day After Thanksgiving
Monday December 25, 2017 Christmas Day


©2017 Superior Court of California, County of Placer. All rights reserved
Terms of Use | Comments regarding this Web site may be directed to: webmaster@placer.courts.ca.gov